Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Orlando - Event Profile
icon

Into The Woods

Follow a baker and his wife as they journey into the woods striving to lift a witch's curse. Along the way they encounter other fairytale characters, each of whom possesses something necessary to reverse the curse.

Venue:Garden Theatre, Winter Garden
Event Type:Performance - Musical
Date Range:Starts: 05/28/17
Ends:  05/28/17
Active Schedule:
Fri, May 5, 2017 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 6, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 7, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, May 8, 2017 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 11, 2017 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 12, 2017 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 13, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 14, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 18, 2017 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 19, 2017 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 20, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 21, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 25, 2017 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 26, 2017 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 27, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 28, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, May 29, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, May 30, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:407-877-4736
Event Cost:$29 - $33
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2016, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Orlando, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.